Contact Information

COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Ice Land Mercer Chiefs – Tier 1 AAA

Mites – Brian Batjer – brian@ice-land.com
2015 + 2014 – Slava Kouroedov – viatcheslav.kouroedov@gmail.com
2013 and 2012 – Chris Barcless – cbarcless@ice-land.com
2011 – Brett Aimone – brettaimone27@hotmail.com
2010 – Dave Dekastrozza – davedeeks@gmail.com
2009/15 Pure – JT Tarantino – jt@ice-land.com
16 and 18  Prep – Ross Carmichael – carmichael.ross@gmail.com
16 and 18 Premier – Rob Colton – rjcolton17@gmail.com

Proskate Mercer Chiefs – Tier 2

U6 – Jeff Schultz –jwschultz7@gmail.com
U8 – Michel Couvrette – coovey@msn.com
U8 and U12 A Red – Fritz Brown – fritzstars12@yahoo.com
HEH Vikings – Tim Chase –timchase@hardedgehockey.com
U10 Red – Sal Masi –coachsalmasi51@aol.com
U10 and U12 A Black – Don Miglorisi –coachmigliorisi@gmail.com
U12AA – Frank Inzano – bugler23@aol.com
U14 A Red – Mike Sweeny – msweeney5757@gmail.com
U12 A Black – Patrick O’Leary – olearypatrick21@yahoo.com
U14AA – Shayne Smith – shanesmit22@gmail.com
U16 A – Woody Corson – w.corson@yahoo.com
U18 A – Frankie Gerbasi – frankiegerbasi@gmail.com

ICE LAND CONTACT INFORMATION

Rob Broderick (Mercer Chiefs GM) – rob@ice-land.com
Jenn Schaffener (GM and Skating Director) – jenn@ice-land.com
Chris Barcless (Hockey Director) – cbarcless@ice-land.com
Heather O’Connell (Master Scheduler) – heather@ice-land.com
Brian Batjer (Mite Director) – brian@ice-land.com

Team Manager Information

Ice Land Mercer Chiefs – Tier 1 AAA

Mites – Brian Batjer – brian@ice-land.com
6U Mites – Mila Gessner – milagessner@gmail.com
2014 – Sean Lanigan – mercerchiefs5@gmail.com
2013 – Alexa Komar – asiciliano39@gmail.com
2012 – Mike Kuzma – mikuz@verizon.net
2011 – Gabriela Iannacone – gabiannacone@gmail.com
2010 – Kim Kryscnski – kimkryscnski@gmail.com
2009 – John Mulvey – jmulv81@hotmail.com
15 Pure – Mike Kuzma – mikuz@verizon.net
16 Prep – Melissa Colletto – melissa.colletto@gmail.com
16 Premier – Eric Schwartz – jshwartzy1@gmail.com
18 Prep – Heather O’Connell – heather@ice-land.com
18 Premier – Paul Mumm – mumms1027@gmail.com

Proskate Mercer Chiefs – Tier 2

U8 Red – Micaela Pressl – micaela.pressl@gmail.com
U8 Black – Nick Brozek – brozek916@gmail.com
HEH Vikings – Tim Chase – timchasemercerchiefs@gmail.com
U10 Red – Stephanie Kurzweil – sbeck8968@gmail.com
U10 Black – Lauren Wilson – wilson.lauren7@gmail.com
U12 A Red – Kris Keeley – kriskeeley@gmail.com
U12 A Black – Murtuza Tajkhanji – mtajkhan@gmail.com
U12 A Black – Mike Miller – miller24@gmail.com
U12 AA – Kelley Kochanowski – kkochanowski@verizon.net
U14 A Red – Jennifer Lucariello – mercerchiefsbared@gmail.com
U14 A Black – Patrick O’Leary – olearypatrick21@yahoo.com
U14 A Black – Renee Paitakis – reneepaitakis@gmail.com
U14 AA – Shannon Zaremba – shannon.zaremba@cytiva.com
U16 A – Maria Whaley – mwhaley05@comcast.net
U18 A – Julie Tahan – Julietahan@gmail.com